Fan work of the week #2

Frog

This week’s fan work of the week is a musical number going by the name of Frog Eyes by Hylian Lemon. Probably one of his oldest mixes but still one of my favourites. I remember when it was top of my last.fm list for ages and also my ring tone which was always cool since I knew I was the only one on campus to use it. I think the attraction to the song comes from the LoZ shop theme being my favourite Zelda song and the lakeside music just acts to the effect.

I wonder if Hylian Lemon knows if he were to remake this track and dedicate it to me it would make my day. But alas, I shall never be friends with someone so famous.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

